Canadian Province

Canada Canada is the second largest country in the World.It is located in the Continent of North America .
Canada is surrounded with three Oceans Artic Ocean towards north, Atlantic Ocean towards east and
Pacific Ocean towards west. The southern territories of Canadian border touches USA.US Canadian border is the largerst border in the World
Canada gained independence on Jul 1st, 1867 against Great Britain.
Canada is one of the most beautiful country in the world.Its secnic locations ,Picturesque snow clad mountains, Pristine lakes and quaint beauty attracts
thousands of visitors each year.
Canada is also one of the most educated coutries in the World.
There are ten Provinces and three territories in Canada
Ten Provinces along with the capital are :
State Capital Alberta                       Edmonton
British Columbia                 Victoria
Manitoba                Winnipeg
New Brunswick                Fredericton
Newfoundland and Labrador                 St. John's
Nova Scotia                Halifax
Ontario                 Toronto
Prince Edward Island                 Charlottetown
Quebec                 Quebec city
Saskatchewan                Regina

Three territories are
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Yukon

  • Each provinces and territories has some unique tourist attractions to offer.

    Like us on facebook

    Facebook comments

    Articles in

    Blog    destinations    photo gallery    Province